

RAMMOHAN COLLEGE

(Formerly City College W.Dept.) **102/1, Raja RammohanSarani, Kolkata – 700009** E-mail :<u>rmc.tic85b@yahoo.in</u>, <u>rmc.principal@gmail.com</u> Accredited B⁺⁺ Grade by NAAC

Ref.

Date.....20

5.1.4 (e) Details of the statutory/regulatory Committees



SSangel



RAMMOHAN COLLEGE

(Formerly City College W.Dept.) **102/1, Raja RammohanSarani, Kolkata – 700009** E-mail :<u>rmc.tic85b@yahoo.in</u>, <u>rmc.principal@gmail.com</u> Accredited B⁺⁺ Grade by NAAC

Ref.

Date.....20

Grievance Redressal Cell

Members -

- 1. Dr. Saswati Sanyal, Principal
- 2. Dr. Krishnendu Sarkar, IQAC Coordinator
- 3. Dr. Kaustav Dutta Chowdhury, Teachers' Representative, Governing Body
- 4. Dr. Ashesh Garai, Teachers' Representative, Governing Body
- 5. Dr. Samiran Mondal, Teachers' Representative, Governing Body
- 6. Dr. Md Ahmadullah, Secretary, Teachers' Council
- 7. Sri Tapas Narayan Ray, Associate Professor in Commerce
- 8. Dr. Chumki Majumder, Associate Professor in English
- 9. Smt. Jayanti Sen, Associate Professor in History
- 10. Dr. Sayonti Mitra, Associate Professor in English
- 11. Dr. Sahana Sen Mazumder, Associate Professor in Physiology
- 12. Dr. Sucharita Roy, Associate Professor in Economics
- 13. Sri Tridib Chakravorty, Non-Teaching Staff Representative, Governing Body
- 14. Mr. Chandan Maity, Parent Representative
- 15. Two Students Representative
- 16. IC, Amherst Street Police Station
- 17. Dr. Chayanika Ghose, Psychologist



S Sampel



RAMMOHAN COLLEGE

(Formerly City College W.Dept.) **102/1, Raja RammohanSarani, Kolkata – 700009** E-mail :<u>rmc.tic85b@yahoo.in</u>, <u>rmc.principal@gmail.com</u> Accredited B⁺⁺ Grade by NAAC

Ref.

Date.....20

Anti Ragging Cell

Members

- 1. Dr. Saswati Sanyal, Principal
- 2. IC, Amherst Street Police Station
- 3. Dr. Sahana Sen Mazumder, Associate Professor in Physiology
- 4. Smt. Jayanti Sen, Associate Professor in History
- 5. Mr. Chandan Maity, Parent Representative
- 6. Sri Tridib Chakravorty, Non-Teaching Staff Representative, Governing Body
- 7. Two Students Representative

Anti ragging squad -

- 8. Dr. Krishnendu Sarkar, IQAC Coordinator
- 9. Dr. Kaustav Dutta Chowdhury, Teachers' Representative, Governing Body
- 10. Dr. Ashesh Garai, Teachers' Representative, Governing Body
- 11. Dr. Samiran Mondal, Teachers' Representative, Governing Body
- 12. Dr. Md Ahmadullah, Secretary, Teachers' Council
- 13. Sri Tapas Narayan Ray, Associate Professor in Commerce
- 14. Dr. Chumki Majumder, Associate Professor in English
- 15. Dr. Sayonti Mitra, Associate Professor in English
- 16. Dr. Sucharita Roy, Associate Professor in Economics
- 17. Dr. Chayanika Ghose, Psychologist



S Sampel



RAMMOHAN COLLEGE

(Formerly City College W.Dept.) **102/1, Raja RammohanSarani, Kolkata – 700009** E-mail :<u>rmc.tic85b@yahoo.in</u>, <u>rmc.principal@gmail.com</u> Accredited B⁺⁺ Grade by NAAC

Ref.

Date.....20

Internal Complaint Cell

Presiding Officer

Smt. Uttama Roy, Presiding Officer

Members

Ms. Kakali Chatterjee

Dr. Debjanee Ganguly

Dr. Nandini Niyogi (Invitee)

Dr. Mahfuz Alam(Invitee)

Librarian

Dr. Gargi Das

Student Representative

Ms. Jhanjhar Gupta

Ms. Juhi Seth

Non – Teaching Representative

Mr. Surajit Murmu

NGO Activist

Ms. Sharmishtha Mukherjee (Rammohan College Alumni),

President, State - level Human Rights Commission

External Expert

Dr. Ruchira Goswami

West Bengal National University of Judicial Sciences, Kolkata



S Sampel

Principal Rammohan College Kolkata-9



RAMMOHAN COLLEGE

(Formerly City College W.Dept.) **102/1, Raja RammohanSarani, Kolkata – 700009** E-mail :<u>rmc.tic85b@yahoo.in</u>, <u>rmc.principal@gmail.com</u> Accredited B⁺⁺ Grade by NAAC

Ref.

Date.....20

Backward Class & Minority Cell

Members

- 1. Dr. Saswati Sanyal, Principal
- 2. Dr. Kaustav Dutta Chowdhury, Teachers' Representative, Governing Body
- 3. Dr. Ashesh Garai, Teachers' Representative, Governing Body
- 4. Dr. Samiran Mondal, Teachers' Representative, Governing Body
- 5. Dr. Md Ahmadullah, Secretary, Teachers' Council
- 6. Dr. Mahfuz Alam, Assistant Professor in Education
- 7. Sri Jagoda Roy, Assistant Professor in Philosophy
- 8. Smt.Tanushree Murmu, Assistant Professor in Mathematics
- 9. Smt. Suratna Ganguly, Associate Professor in Economics
- 10. Sri Surojit Murmu, Non-Teaching Staff
- 11. One Student Representative
- 12. Smt. Sadhana Basu, Councillor, Ward No. 38, KMC
- 13. Smt. Minakshi Gupta, Ward No. 27, KMC
- 14. Inspector of BCW Building, WB



S Sampel